2020/2021 

Spring 2021 (11 weeks)

Monday 4 Jan - Friday 26 Mar 2021
(Half-term holiday 15 - 19 February 2021)

Summer 2021 (11 weeks)

Monday 19 April – Friday 9 July 2021
(Half-term holiday 31 May – 4 June 2021)

Bank Holiday 3 May 2021

During term time we are open Monday to Friday 9.30am – 4.30pm

SATURDAY WORKSHOPS

23 January 2021

13 February 2021

20 March 2021

2021/2022

Autumn 2021 (11 weeks)

Monday 13 Sep - Friday 3 Dec 2021
(Half-term holiday 25 - 29 October 2021)

Spring 2022 (11 weeks)

Monday 10 Jan - Friday 1 Apr 2022
(Half-term holiday 14 - 18 February 2022)

Summer 2022 (11 weeks)

Monday 25 April – Friday 15 July 2022
(Half-term holiday 30 May – 3 June 2022)

Bank Holiday 2 May 2022

During term time we are open Monday to Friday 9.30am – 4.30pm

SATURDAY WORKSHOPS

16 October 2021

13 November 2021

29 January 2022

12 February 2022

19 March 2022