2023/24

 

Spring 2024 (10 weeks)

Monday 8 January – Friday 22 March 2024

(Half-term holiday 19 - 23 February 2024)

Summer 2024 (11 weeks)

Monday 15 April – Friday 5 July 2024

(Half-term holiday 27 - 31 May 2024)

2024/25

Autumn 2024 (11 weeks)

Monday 16th September – Friday 6th December 2024

(Half-term holiday 28 October - 1 November 2024)

Spring 2025 (12 weeks)

Monday 6th January – Friday 4th April 2025

(Half-term holiday 17 - 21 February 2025)

Summer 2025 (10 weeks)

Monday 28th April – Friday 11th July 2025

(Half-term holiday 26 - 30 May 2025)

Bank Holiday 5 May 2025 and 26 May 2025

 

During term time we are open Monday to Friday 9.30am – 4.30pm